School Resource Unit

School Resource Officers
The Temple Police Department School Resource Officers (SRO) are assigned to Temple ISD schools and Belton ISD schools within Temple city limits. SROs are tasked with building positive relationships with schools, and ensuring the safety of students, faculty and staff.


Bennett
Sgt. Brad Bennett
bbennett@templetx.gov

Wittman
Cpl. Matthew Wittman
mwittman@templetx.gov
Bales1
Jeremy Bales
jbales@templetx.gov
IMG_0717
Jeremy Brannon
jbrannon@templetx.gov
Cary
Tremeka Cary
tcary@templetx.gov
Gilpin
Jason Gilpin
jgilpin@templetx.gov
Lawrence_1
Timothy Lawrence
tlawrence@templetx.gov
Mitchell_1
Undrea Mitchell
umitchell@templetx.gov
Moss
Kenneth Moss
kmoss@templetx.gov
Reeder
Christian Reeder
creeder@templetx.gov
SmithJU
Justin Smith
jusmith@templetx.gov