School Resource Unit

School Resource Officers
The Temple Police Department partners with the Temple Independent School District to provide School Resource Officers (SRO) to the district. Officers are assigned to TISD's numerous schools and are tasked with protecting students. SRO's strive to establish a positive relationship with schools, and provide safety to students, faculty, and staff.

Bennett
Sgt. Brad Bennett
bbennett@templetx.gov

Wittman
Cpl. Matthew Wittman
mwittman@templetx.gov

Bales1
Jeremy Bales
jbales@templetx.gov

IMG_0717
Jeremy Brannon
jbrannon@templetx.gov

Cary
Tremeka Cary
tcary@templetx.gov

Gilpin
Jason Gilpin
jgilpin@templetx.gov

Lawrence_1
Timothy Lawrence
tlawrence@templetx.gov

Mitchell_1
Undrea Mitchell
umitchell@templetx.gov

Moss
Kenneth Moss
kmoss@templetx.gov

Reeder
Christian Reeder
creeder@templetx.gov

SmithJU
Justin Smith
jusmith@templetx.gov