Virtual Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

  • Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting- Tuesday, January 19 @ 5:00PM
  • City Council Meeting-Thursday, January 21 @ 2:00pm
  • TPA Meet and Confer Meeting-Friday, January 22 @ 9:00am
    • For instructions on how to participate, please click here.
  • Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone No. 1: Joint Project Committee and Finance Committee Meeting-Wednesday, January 27 @ 7:00am
    • For instructions on how to participate, please click here. 
PAST MEETINGS

  • Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone No. 1: Joint Project Committee and Finance Committee Meeting-Wednesday, January 13
  • Public Safety Advisory Board Meeting-Tuesday, January 12
  • Airport Advisory Board Meeting-Tuesday, January 12
  • TPFFA Meet and Confer Meeting-Friday, January 8
  • City Council Meeting-Thursday, January 7 
  • TPA Meet and Confer Meeting-Tuesday, January 5 
  • City Council Meeting-Thursday, December 17
  • Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting- Monday, January 4
  • TPFFA Meet and Confer Meeting-Tuesday, December 8 
  • Park and Recreation Advisory Board Meeting-Tuesday, December 8 
  • TPA Meet and Confer Meeting-Tuesday, December 8 
  • Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinating Committee Meeting-Tuesday, December 8 
  • Airport Advisory Board Meeting-Tuesday, December 8 
  • Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone Number One: Board of Directors Meeting-Wednesday, December 9